Title: Confessions of a Sociopath22041297-_uy200_
Author: M. E. Thomas
Genre: Autobiography
Pages: 163
Category: 11. Read a nonfiction book
Format: Paper

Date Started: April 15th 2017
Date Finished: May 4th 2017

It took me such a long time to get through this book, I just could not muster enthusiasm for it. It wasn’t particularly engaging and I suppose part of that is because I’m not the target audience. I am not a sociopath, the only reason I picked up the book at all is that I’m interested in psychology and thought it might be interesting.

The anecdotes included are actually quite interesting so I won’t spoil them here, and the writing was decent enough it just wasn’t the book for me.

There’s really not much to say about the book beyond that except that it is mostly an autobiography including a little insight into the sociopath’s mind as well as a few entertaining anecdotes about life growing up.

Rating: 2/5 stars

Leave a Reply

